UP Catholic 00 01 2016 E Edition Page 1

Diocesan Directory of Services Phone Extensions and E-mail Addresses Toll Free: 1-800-562-9745 Direct: (906) 227-9XXX Fax: (906) 225-0437 See the latest contact list online: www.DioceseofMarquette.org/contactus Mailing address: 1004 Harbor Hills Dr., Marquette, MI 49855-8897 OFFICE OF THE BISHOP Most Rev. John F. Doerfler Bishop of Marquette MaryAnn Bernier, Ext. 115 mbernier@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Assistant to the Bishop and Chancellor Mass Stipends Letters of Good Standing/Celebrant Let- ters (Priests and Deacons) Papal Blessings ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE Timothy Thomas, Ext. 114 tthomas@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Director of Admin. & Finance Irene McCauley, Ext. 135 imccauley@dioceseofmarquette.org Adm. Asst. to Dir. of Admin. & Finance Clergy Benefits Clergy/Lay 403B Retirement Coordinator Buildings, Construction, Renovation/Parish Loans Audits (Parish & School) Real Estate Transactions Risk Management St. Joseph Association Coordinator Administration & Finance Policy Manual Diocesan Scholarships Asbestos Management Leases Investment Pool Reports (Quarterly) Investment Pool Annual Conference Parish Annual Reports (PARs) & Governance Reports Terri Gadzinski, Ext. 108 tgadzinski@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Development Charitable Gift Annuities Stock Transfers Gift & Estate Planning Development Assistant to Parishes/Schools Legacy of Faith Wendy Negri, Ext. 104 wnegri@dioceseofmarquette.org Accounting Assistant UPCSA Coordinator Accounts Payable Accounts Receivable Lay Employee Benefits UPCSA/Investment Pool Deposits/ Withdrawals Diocesan Cemeteries-Accts. Receivable Needy Parish/School Loan-Accts. Receivable Diocesan Parishioner Database The U.P. Catholic Newspaper Address Changes Carol Parker, Ext. 105 cparker@dioceseofmarquette.org Diocesan Accountant Parish Accounting, Budgets Human Resources Payroll Investment Pool-General Questions Cassie LaTourneau, Ext. 137 clatourneau@dioceseofmarquette.org Department Secretary of Admin. & Finance Secretary/Bookkeeper Annual Workshops School Annual Reports (SAR) Assist with School Service Agreements Kristi Flohe, Ext. 138 kflohe@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of School Finance Tuition - Schools Accounting/General Ledger - Schools Budgeting - Schools School Service Agreements School Payroll David Roggemann, Ext. 133 droggemann@dioceseofmarquette.org Maintenance Supervisor Angelina Juidici, Ext. 101 ajuidici@dioceseofmarquette.org Adm. Asst. - Admin. & Finance Adm. Asst. to Cemeteries EVANGELIZATION & EDUCATION Mark Salisbury, Ext. 127 msalisbury@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Director & Superintendent of Catholic Schools Cassie LaTourneau, Ext. 137 clatourneau@dioceseofmarquette.org Adm. Asst. to the Superintendent Denise Foye, Ext. 130 dfoye@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Catechesis and Adult Faith Formation ACRE Testing Adult Faith Formation Catechist Formation Diocesan Confirmation RCIA/Rite of Election Sacramental Preparation Spring Study Day Hospitality Lecture Greg Gostomski, Ext. 125 ggostomski@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Youth, Young Adult & Family Ministry Boy Scouts/Girl Scouts Campus Ministry Parish Catechetical Training & In-Service Youth Rallies/World Youth Day Marriage and Family Life Ministry Natural Family Planning COMMUNICATIONS John Fee, Ext. 129 jfee@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Director of Communications The U.P. Catholic Newspaper Editor Diocesan Website Administrator Jamie Carter, Ext. 134 jcarter@dioceseofmarquette.org The U.P. Catholic Newspaper Asst. Editor Parish & School Website Questions Sheila Wickenheiser, Ext. 131 swickenheise@dioceseofmarquette.org Adm. Asst. for Communications, Marriage Tribunal & Vocations Baptism/Wedding/Death Announcements The U.P. Catholic Newspaper Questions Diocesan Communicator Video Conferences Deacon Stephen Gretzinger, (906) 863-7460 upc@new.rr.com The U.P. Catholic Newspaper Advertising Manager MINISTRY PERSONNEL Rev. Larry Van Damme, Ext. 107 lvandamme@dioceseofmarquette.org Episcopal Vicar for Clergy Clergy Support Services Personnel Issues Sexual Misconduct in Ministry Women Religious Native American Ministry Campus Ministry Dcn. Jack Leadbetter, Ext. 103 jleadbetter@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Permanent Diaconate Prison Ministry Martha Tomasi, Ext. 155 mtomasi@dioceseofmarquette.org Adm. Asst. to Episcopal Vicar for Clergy Safe Environment Program Rev. Ben Hasse, (906) 290-2434 benjhasse@yahoo.com Director of Vocations Victims Assistance Coordinators: Stephen Lynott at (844) 495-4330 Diane Tryan at (844) 694-4362 OR Write: Victims Assistance Coordinator c/o Catholic Social Services of the UP 1100 Ludington St. Suite 401 Escanaba MI 49829 Please mark the letter "Personal and Con- fidential" and indicate in your letter how you wish to be contacted (by phone or by letter). We always encourage you to report the incident to local civil authorities. The Diocese of Marquette reports all allega- tions to the appropriate civil authorities. OFFICE OF THE CHANCELLOR & DIVINE WORSHIP Rev. Daniel Moll, Ext. 154 dmoll@dioceseofmarquette.org Chancellor Canonical Questions Samuel Holmberg, Ext. 122 sholmberg@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Sacred Music Deacon Tom Foye, Ext. 126 tfoye@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Divine Worship Rev. JeffJohnson, (906) 227-9120 Diocesan Archives Coordinator (CLOSED) MARRIAGE TRIBUNAL Msgr. Peter Oberto, Ext. 152 poberto@dioceseofmarquette.org Judicial Vicar Administrator of Marriage Tribunal Annulments Sheila Wickenheiser, Ext. 131 swickenheiser@dioceseofmarquette.org Ecclesiastical Notary Rev. Benedetto Paris, (906) 341-5355 bparis@dioceseofmarquette.org Defender of the Bond Promoter of Justice Chaplain of Bishop Baraga Association CATHOLIC SOCIAL SERVICES OF THE U.P. Kyle Rambo, Executive Director (906) 227-9119 Adoption Counseling (individual, marital, family, crisis pregnancy) Anger Management Foster Care (infant and older children) Licensed Substance Abuse counseling/ treatment Safe Delivery of Newborns Adoption Agency Pornography and Internet Addiction Counseling CSS Office locations: Escanaba: (906) 786-7212 Marquette: (906) 227-9119 Iron Mountain: (906) 774-3323 Alpha Omega-Iron Mountain (906) 828-1600 Residential Rehab Facility (for men re- leased from jail) SPECIAL MINISTRIES Bishop Baraga Association Lenora McKeen, (906) 227-9117 lmckeen@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Director Holy Cross Cemeteries Neil Newcomb, Diocesan Cemeteries Director and Marquette Manager, (906) 225-0191 Dale Stannard, Escanaba Manager, (906) 786-4685 Marygrove Retreat Center Rev. Timothy Ferguson, Director (906) 644-2771 mgcbox38@centurylink.net

Next Page