UP Catholic 00 02 2017 E Edition Page 1

OFFICE OF THE BISHOP Most Rev. John F. Doerfler Bishop of Marquette MaryAnn Bernier, Ext. 115 mbernier@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Assistant to the Bishop and to the Chancellor Mass Stipends Letters of Good Standing/Celebrant Letters (Priests and Deacons) Papal Blessings Propagation of the Faith ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE Timothy Thomas, Ext. 114 tthomas@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Director of Admin. & Finance Human Resources Carol Parker, Ext. 105 cparker@dioceseofmarquette.org Diocesan Accountant Parish Accounting, Budgets Parish Human Resources Investment Pool - General Questions Kristi Flohe, Ext. 138 kflohe@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of School Finance Tuition - Catholic Schools Accounting/General Ledger - Catholic Schools Budgeting-Catholic Schools School Service Agreements School Human Resources PDS Administrator Zoom video conferences ACA Coordinator Wendy Negri, Ext. 104 wnegri@dioceseofmarquette.org Accounting Assistant UPCSA Coordinator Accounts Payable Accounts Receivable Lay Employee Benefits Investment Pool - new funds/deposits/ withdrawals UPCSA Pledges & Receivables Diocesan Cemeteries - Accts. Receivable Needy Parish/School Loan - Accts. Receivable Diocesan Parishioner Database The U.P. Catholic Newspaper Address Changes Diocesan Collection Proceeds Irene McCauley, Ext. 135 imccauley@dioceseofmarquette.org Adm. Asst. to Dir. of Admin. & Finance Clergy Benefits Clergy/Lay 403B Retirement Coordinator Diocesan Collections Schedule Financial Transactions Coordinator (Build- ings & Construction/Renovation, Capital Campaign Requests, Gifts & Bequests, Leases, Parish/School Loans & Lines of Credit, Real Estate Transactions) Investment Pool Reports (Quarterly) Investment Pool Annual Video Conference Parish Annual Financial Reports (PAFR) & Governance Reports Parish Audits Policy Manuals Risk Management/Asbestos Management St. Joseph Association Coordinator Laura Murawski, Ext. 137 Adm. Asst. to Admin & Finance School Secretary/Bookkeeper Annual Workshop School Annual Reports (SAR) Assist with School & Parish Service Agreements Cassie LaTourneau, Ext. 101 clatourneau@dioceseofmarquette.org Receptionist - Admin. & Finance Adm. Asst. to Cemeteries Parish Secretary/Bookkeeper Annual Workshop Parish Annual Administrative Report (PAAR) Propagation of the Faith David Roggemann, Ext. 133 droggemann@dioceseofmarquette.org Maintenance Supervisor STEWARDSHIP & DEVELOPMENT Terri Gadzinski, Ext. 108 tgadzinski@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Director of Stewardship & Development U.P. Catholic Foundation, Inc. Gift Planning Stewardship & Development Assistance to Parishes Rene Deroche, Ext. 161 rderoche@dioceseofmarquette.org School Advancement Coordinator Development Assistance to Schools Angelina Juidici, Ext. 156 ajuidici@dioceseofmarquette.org Adm. Asst. - Stewardship & Development Legacy of Faith Grants & Catholic Service Awards Diocesan Grants U.P. Catholic Foundation Administration EVANGELIZATION & EDUCATION Mark Salisbury, Ext. 127 msalisbury@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Director & Superintendent of Catholic Schools Cassie LaTourneau, Ext. 137 clatourneau@dioceseofmarquette.org Adm. Asst. to the Superintendent Denise Foye, Ext. 130 dfoye@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Catechesis & Adult Faith Formation Adult Faith Formation Catechist Formation Diocesan Confirmation RCIA/Rite of Election Sacramental Preparation Spring Study Day Hospitality Lecture Greg Gostomski, Ext. 125 ggostomski@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Youth, Young Adult & Family Ministry Boy Scouts/Girl Scouts Parish Catechetical Training & In-Service Youth Rallies/World Youth Day Family Ministry Natural Family Planning COMMUNICATIONS John Fee, Ext. 129 jfee@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Director of Communications The U.P. Catholic Newspaper Editor Diocesan Website Administrator Jamie Gualdoni, Ext. 134 jgualdoni@dioceseofmarquette.org The U.P. Catholic Newspaper Asst. Editor Parish & School Website Questions Sheila Wickenheiser, Ext. 131 swickenheiser@dioceseofmarquette.org Adm. Asst. for Communications, Marriage Tribunal & Vocations Baptism/Wedding/Death Announcements The U.P. Catholic Newspaper Questions Diocesan Communicator Deacon Stephen Gretzinger, (906) 863-7460 upc@new.rr.com The U.P. Catholic Newspaper Advertising Manager MINISTRY PERSONNEL Rev. Larry Van Damme, Ext. 107 lvandamme@dioceseofmarquette.org Episcopal Vicar for Clergy Clergy Support Services Clergy Personnel Issues Sexual Misconduct in Ministry Native American Ministry Campus Ministry Deacon Thomas Moseley, Jr., Ext. 103 tmoseley@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Permanent Diaconate Prison Ministry Martha Tomasi, Ext. 155 mtomasi@dioceseofmarquette.org Adm. Asst. to Episcopal Vicar for Clergy Safe Environment Program Rev. Ben Hasse, (906) 290-2434 benjhasse@yahoo.com Director of Vocations Campus Ministry Victims Assistance Coordinators: Stephen Lynott at (844) 495-4330 Diane Tryan at (844) 694-4362 OR Write: Victims Assistance Coordinator c/o Catholic Social Services of the UP 1100 Ludington St. Suite 401 Escanaba MI 49829 Please mark the letter "Personal and Con- fidential" and indicate in your letter how you wish to be contacted (by phone or by letter). We always encourage you to report the incident to local civil authorities. The Diocese of Marquette reports all allega- tions to the appropriate civil authorities. OFFICE OF THE CHANCELLOR & DIVINE WORSHIP Rev. Daniel Moll, Ext. 154 dmoll@dioceseofmarquette.org Chancellor Canonical Questions Vicar for Religious Archives Marriage Dispensations Samuel Holmberg, Ext. 122 sholmberg@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Sacred Music Deacon Tom Foye, Ext. 126 tfoye@dioceseofmarquette.org Director of Divine Worship MARRIAGE TRIBUNAL Msgr. Peter Oberto, Ext. 152 poberto@dioceseofmarquette.org Judicial Vicar Administrator of Marriage Tribunal Annulments Sheila Wickenheiser, Ext. 131 swickenheiser@dioceseofmarquette.org Ecclesiastical Notary Rev. Benedetto Paris, (906) 341-5355 bparis@dioceseofmarquette.org Defender of the Bond Promoter of Justice CATHOLIC SOCIAL SERVICES OF THE U.P. Kyle Rambo, Executive Director (906) 227-9119 Adoption Counseling (individual, marital, family, crisis pregnancy) Anger Management Foster Care (infant & older children) Licensed Substance Abuse counseling/ treatment Safe Delivery of Newborns Adoption Agency Pornography & Internet Addiction Counseling Marriage & Family Life Education Project Rachel CSS Office locations: Escanaba: (906) 786-7212 Marquette: (906) 227-9119 Iron Mountain: (906) 774-3323 Alpha Omega-Iron Mountain (906) 828-1600 Residential Rehab Facility (for men released from jail) SPECIAL MINISTRIES Bishop Baraga Association Lenora McKeen, (906) 227-9117 lmckeen@dioceseofmarquette.org Executive Director Rev. Timothy Ferguson, (906) 644-2771 mgcbox38@centurylink.net Chaplain Holy Cross Cemeteries Neil Newcomb, (906) 225-0191 Diocesan Cemeteries Director & Marquette Manager Thomas Stannard, (906) 786-4685 Escanaba Manager Marygrove Retreat Center Rev. Timothy Ferguson, (906) 644-2771 mgcbox38@centurylink.net Director Diocesan Directory of Services Phone Extensions and E-mail Addresses Toll Free: 1-800-562-9745 Direct: (906) 227-9XXX Fax: (906) 225-0437 See the latest contact list online: www.DioceseofMarquette.org/contactus Mailing address: 1004 Harbor Hills Dr., Marquette, MI 49855-8897

Next Page